Members of the Academic Council of North South University (NSU)

Prof. Dr. Atiqul Islam, Vice-Chancellor, NSU - Chairman

Mr. M. A. Kashem, Chairman, Board of Trustees, NSU

Mr. Azim Uddin Ahmed, Member, Board of Trustees, NSU

Mr. Benajir Ahmed, Member, Board of Trustees, NSU

Prof. Dr. M. Ismail Hossain, Pro-Vice-Chancellor, NSU

Prof. Dr. Shafique Ahmed Siddique, Professor, Department of Accounting & Information System, Faculty of Business Studies, University of Dhaka

Prof. Dr. Md. Abu Saeed Khan, Professor, Department of Physics, Jahangir Nagar University, Dhaka

Prof. Dr. Abdur Rob Khan, Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Prof. Dr. Abdul Hannan Chowdhury, Dean, School of Business and Economics

Prof. Dr. Javed Bari, Dean, School of Engineering and Physical Sciences

Prof. Dr. Hasan Mahmud Reza, Acting Dean, School of Health and Life Sciences

Prof. Dr. Sharif Nurul Ahkam, Director, Graduate Studies

Prof. Dr. Jashim Uddin Ahmed, Chair, Department of Management

Prof. Dr. M. Emdadul Haque, Chair, Department of History & Philosophy

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Nazmul Islam, Chair, Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering

Prof. Dr. SK. Tawfique M. Haque, Chair, Department of Political Science & Sociology and Director, South Asian Institute of Policy and Governance (SIPG)

Prof. Dr. Dipak Kumar Mitra, Chair, Department of Public Health

Prof. Dr. AQMA Rahman Bhuiyan, Chair, Department of English & Modern Languages

Prof. Dr. Md. Rizwanul Islam, Chair, Department of Law

Dr. Mohammad Rezaul Bari, Chair, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Dr. Tamgid Ahmed Chowdhury, Director, MBA & EMBA Programs

Dr. Arifur Rahman, Chair, Department of Accounting & Finance

Dr. G. M. Sayedur Rahman, Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dr. Md. Sahadet Hossain, Chair, Department of Mathematics & Physics

Dr. Nayeema Bulbul, Chair, Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology

Ms. Shaila Joarder, Chair, Department of Architecture

Dr. Mohammad Tayeenul Hoque, Chair, Department of Marketing & International Business

Dr. Mehe Zebunnesa Rahman, Director, BBA Program

Dr. Saiful Momen, Chair, Department of Environmental Science & Management

Dr. Asad Karim Khan Priyo, Chair, Department of Economics
Prof. Dr. A.K.M. Atiqur Rahman, Professor, Department of Economics
Prof. Haroon Ur Rashid, Professor, Department of Architecture
Prof. Dr. Miftahur Rahman, Professor, Department of Mathematics & Physics
Prof. Dr. M. Khasro Miah, Professor, Department of Management
Prof. Dr. Norman Kenneth Swazo, Professor, Department of History & Philosophy
Prof. Dr. Deena P Forkan, Professor, Department of English & Modern Languages
Prof. Dr. Hassan Mahmud, Professor, Department of Environmental Science & Management
Prof. Dr. Md. Abdul Khaleque, Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Dr. Ahmed Tazmeen, Registrar-Member Secretary